Torino Live Streams

Find the best Serie A live streams to all of Torino’s matches in the top flight of Italian football below.

Torino Football Club is a professional Italian football club based in the city of Turin. Known most commonly simply as Torino, they currently compete in Serie A, which is the top division in Italian football. They have been a top-flight club for the vast majority of their history but have also spent time in Serie B.

Torino currently play their home matches at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, which holds a maximum capacity of 27,958. Both they and city rivals Juventus have been tenants of the stadium throughout their history and Torino are currently in their third tenancy, having returned in 2006. It is the 18th-largest football stadium in Italy.

Torino shares an intense rivalry with the aforementioned Juventus, with whom they compete in the Derby Della Mole.

Torino Honours

In the pre-modern era, Torino were one of the most successful clubs in Italian football. They regularly competed for the biggest prizes in Italian football and, on many occasions, were successful in winning them. They boast an impressive haul of seven Italian Football Championship/Serie A titles to their name, won in the 1927/28, 1942/43, 1945/46, 1946/47, 1947/48, 1948/49 and 1975/76 seasons. The team that won five successive Scudetto between 1943 and 1949 are still celebrated to this day.At the time of writing, only Juventus, AC Milan, Inter Milan and Genoa have won more Serie A titles than Torino.

Torino have also enjoyed success in the Coppa Italia, having won the final of the cup competition in 1936, 1943, 1968, 1971 and 1993. In total, they have made the final of the Coppa Italia 13 times in their history. The club’s times in the lower leagues have also led to them winning Serie B three times in their history, doing so in 1959/60, 1989/90 and 2000/01. In European competition, Torino were crowned winners of the old Mitropa Cup in the 1990/91 campaign, while they were also runners-up in the UEFA Cup a year later in 1991/92 after beating defeated by Ajax in the final.

Torino History

Torino have one of the most famous teams in the history of Italian football, commonly referred to as “Grande Torino” as they won five straight Serie A titles. Their reign at the top of Italian football was tragically cut short when the entire team passed away in a plane crash. A steady decline in the club’s fortunes soon followed as they managed to win just one Serie A title in the aftermath of the disaster. In the modern era, they have been a Serie A club since the 2012/13 season and have twice competed in the Europa League during that time.

When it comes to all-time appearances, Giorgio Ferrini is the leader of the pack with 566 to his name, made between 1959 and 1975. He is followed in the list by Paolo Pulici and Renato Zaccarelli, who have each played 437 and 413 times for the club, respectively. As for top goalscorers, it is Pulici who is top with an impressive haul of 172 goals for the club. Julio Libonatti (157), Gino Rossetti (144), Guglielmo Gabetto (127) and Marco Ferrante (125) round off the top five.