Serie A Live Streams

Interested in watching all Serie A matches live from one source? You’ve come to the right place. Here, you can find how to live stream every single match in Serie A this season for every team that feature in the league.

Serie A is one of the most-watched football leagues in the world, having routinely been one of the highest standards of football in Europe. Featuring European powerhouses such as AC MilanInter Milan and Juventus, Serie A boasts some of the biggest clubs in world football with enormous fanbases. Those giants are amongst 20 teams that compete in Serie A across a 38-game season. Three teams are relegated to Serie B at the end of each campaign, while the team that accumulates the most points will be crowned champions of Italy.

Alongside the Premier LeagueLa LigaBundesliga and Ligue 1, Serie A is part of the top five football leagues in Europe. You can find out how to live stream all Serie A matches below.

Serie A Live Streams

How does the Serie A season work?

20 different teams compete in Serie A each season with the objective of winning the Scudetto and earning the label of being champions of Italy. All teams that compete in the division play a total of 38 league games which are accumulated by playing each other team twice in the division.

The team that accumulates the most points over the course of the season will be crowned Serie A winners. Points are awarded on the following basis for each result: three points for a win, one point for a draw and zero points for a defeat.

Aside from the league title, there are also four different Champions League places up for grabs in Serie A, which are awarded to the teams that finish in the top four places of the division. The team that finishes in fifth place earns a spot in the Europa League, while sixth place enters the Europa Conference League. There is a further Europa League place awarded to the winners of the Coppa Italia, but if that team finishes in the top five the spot will be given to the team in sixth, while seventh then takes the Conference League place.

The three teams that accumulate the lowest number of points over the course of the 38-game season will be relegated to Serie B, which is the second tier of Italian soccer. Their places will be assumed by the three promoted teams from Serie B, which is made up of two automatic qualifiers and one play-off winner.

Serie A Winners Since 2000

  • 1999/00 – Lazio
  • 2000/01 – Roma
  • 2001/02 – Juventus
  • 2002/03 – Juventus
  • 2003/04 – AC Milan
  • 2004/05 – Juventus (Rescinded)
  • 2005/06 – Inter Milan
  • 2006/07 – Inter Milan
  • 2007/08 – Inter Milan
  • 2008/09 – Inter Milan
  • 2009/10 – Inter Milan
  • 2010/11 – AC Milan
  • 2011/12 – Juventus
  • 2012/13 – Juventus
  • 2013/14 – Juventus
  • 2014/15 – Juventus
  • 2015/16 – Juventus
  • 2016/17 – Juventus
  • 2017/18 – Juventus
  • 2018/19 – Juventus
  • 2019/20 – Juventus
  • 2020/21 – Inter Milan
  • 2021/22 – Inter Milan