Primeira Liga Live Streams

It is possible for football fans to live stream every single match from the Portuguese Primeira Liga this season. To find out how, continue below and check out our live streaming articles on every fixture in the division.

The Primeira Liga is the top football league in Portugal. It was been predominantly dominated by three teams since its inception in 1934 — Benfica, FC Porto and Sporting CP — who have won all but two of the Primeira Liga titles between them in the history of the league.

The league is made up of 18 teams who face each other twice over the course of the season. The winners of the Primeira Liga earn automatic qualification into the following season's Champions League group stages, while the teams that finish 17th and 18th are automatically relegated to Liga Portugal 2. The team that ends the season 16th will then play in the Relegation Play-Offs.

Primeira Liga Team Live Streams

Latest Primeira Liga Live Streams