La Liga Live Streams

La Liga Logo

If you want to watch all La Liga matches throughout the season then you have come to the right place. Take a look below to find La Liga live streams for all matches across the campaign, as well as betting tips and predictions for each individual fixture.

La Liga is the top division in Spanish football and one of the most-watched football leagues in the world. The involvement of Real Madrid and Barcelona undoubtedly plays a huge role in the global viewing figures, but the league as a whole is filled with high-quality teams and players.

It is considered one of the top five divisions in European football alongside the Premier League, Serie A, Bundesliga and Ligue 1. There are 20 teams that compete in La Liga each season, with each team playing each other twice to make up a 38-game season. The team that earns the most points over the course of 38 matches will be crowned champions, while the teams that finish 18th, 19th and 20th will be relegated to the Segunda Division.

Look below to find live streams for every single team in La Liga.

La Liga Team Live Streams

How does the La Liga season work?

There are a total of 20 teams that compete in La Liga each season, all of which play each other twice, once at home and once away. Over the course of the season, their position in the league table will be determined by the number of points that they accumulate over 38 games.

Teams are awarded points based on their results in each individual match that they play. They get three points for a win, one for a draw and none for a defeat. The winner of the league will be determined by which team has the highest number of points by the end of the season, while the three teams that are relegated are those who have accumulated the lowest number of points.

Those relegated teams are then replaced by the three promoted teams from the Segunda Division, which is the second tier of Spanish football. The Segunda Division is contested by 22 different teams, with the top two earning promotion to La Liga automatically, while the third promotion place is decided by a playoff.

Over the course of the La Liga season, there are seven different European places up for grabs. The teams that finish in the top four positions will qualify for the following season’s Champions League group stages. The team that finishes fifth in the league will qualify for the following season’s Europa League group stages, while the team that finishes sixth will qualify for the following season’s Europa Conference League play-off round. The remaining European place in the Europa League group stages will be awarded to the winners of the Copa Del Rey, but if they have finished in the top five places of the league the position will be passed down to the next highest non-European finishing team.

La Liga Winners Since 2000

  • 1999/00 – Deportivo La Coruña
  • 2000/01 – Real Madrid
  • 2001/02 – Valencia
  • 2002/03 – Real Madrid
  • 2003/04 – Valencia
  • 2004/05 – Barcelona
  • 2005/06 – Barcelona
  • 2006/07 – Real Madrid
  • 2007/08 – Real Madrid
  • 2008/09 – Barcelona
  • 2009/10 – Barcelona
  • 2010/11 – Barcelona
  • 2011/12 – Real Madrid
  • 2012/13 – Barcelona
  • 2013/14 – Atletico Madrid
  • 2014/15 – Barcelona
  • 2015/16 – Barcelona
  • 2016/17 – Real Madrid
  • 2017/18 – Barcelona
  • 2018/19 – Barcelona
  • 2019/20 – Real Madrid
  • 2020/21 – Atletico Madrid
  • 2021/22 – Real Madrid