Eredivisie Live Streams

There are plenty of ways to live stream Eredivisie fixtures from the comfort of your own home. Below, we have detailed how you can access Eredivisie live streams for every single match in the top Dutch division this season.

The Eredivisie is the top level of Dutch football and one of the most popular football leagues in Europe. Renowned for the technical style of football that came from the era of Johan Cruyff and co., teams such as Ajax are known for their aesthetically pleasing football philosophies.

There are a total of 18 teams that compete in the Eredivisie each season, all of whom play each other twice in a 34-game campaign. Teams face each other once at home and once away. Three teams are relegated from the Eredivisie each year; 17th and 18th automatically, while the 16th-placed team will enter the relegation play-offs. At the top of the table, the league champions will also earn automatic qualification into the following season's Champions League.

Eredivisie Team Live Streams

Latest Eredivisie Live Streams